Entertainment News

K-pop band Tomorrow X Together release first English song ‘Magic’

Seoul, June 11 (IANS) The K-pop boy band Tomorrow X Together, popularly called TXT, have released the music video of their first English song, “Magic”.

The boy band comprises Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomyu, Taehyun and Hueningkai. The new video depicts the five boys on a mission to save the human race from a world overrun by machines. They manage to rescue people by feeding pirated broadcasts and disrupting the machine network but are eventually apprehended and penalised with the maximum sentence in court.

“Magic” is a trendy disco pop track and Tomorrow X Together’s first English song, released as part of the band’s second studio album, “The Chaos Chapter: Freeze”.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s