Entertainment News

SRH win toss, elect to bat against CSK

New Delhi, April 28 (IANS) SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) won the toss and elected to bat in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) here at the Arun Jaitley Stadium on Wednesday.

CSK have brought back Moeen Ali and Lungi Ngidi in place of Dwayne Bravo and Imran Tahir.

For SRH, Virat Singh and Abhishek Sharma have been replaced by Manish Pandey and Sandeep Sharma.

Playing XIs

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper/captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar.

SunRisers Hyderabad: David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s